Brokers

Adams Insurance
John Prince (jprince@adamsins.com)
Phone: (713) 869-8346
Andy Adams (aadams@adamsins.com)
Phone: (713) 869-8346
Assurance
Phone: (847) 463-7143
Fax: (847) 440-9123
Phone: (847) 463-7791
BancorpSouth Insurance Services
Troy Wagener (Troy.Wagener@bxsi.com)
Phone: (228) 374-2000
FAX: (228) 432-7420
Trent Sandahl (Trent.Sandahl@bxsi.com)
Phone: (225) 336-5314
FAX: (225) 490-9314
Tom Sandahl (Tom.Sandahl@bxsi.com)
Phone: (225) 336-3235
FAX: (225) 490-9235
Coyle Kiley Insurance Agency
Dana S. Kiley, Jr.
Phone: (815) 987-2170
FAX: (815) 987-9862
Sharon Mann (smann@coylekiley.com)
Phone: (815) 987-2170
First Arkansas Insurance Of Pine Bluff
Mike Sasser (msasser@fai-pb.com)
Phone: (870) 541-0020
Fax: (870) 534-7981
Guy Hurley Blaser & Heuer LLC
Bob Heuer (RHeuer@ghbh.com)
Phone: (248) 519-1413
FAX: (248) 519-1401
HM Risk
Karen KlockenKemper (kklockenkemper@hmrisk.com)
Phone: (314) 746-4775
Melinda Young(myoung@hmrisk.com)
Phone: (314) 746-4720
LOCKTON®
Michael R. Campo (mcampo@lockton.com)
Phone: (816) 960-9839
Phone: (303) 414-6118
Phone: (303) 414-6268
Brad Lemish (blemish@lockton.com)
Marsh
 
Phone: (585) 389-8786
Marsh & McLennan Agency
 
Phone: (937) 285-8016
Phone: (937) 285-8264
McGriff, Seibels & Williams, Inc.
Steve Davis (sdavis@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (205) 252-9871
FAX: (205) 581-9293
Will Legg (wlegg@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (205) 581-9206
FAX: (205) 581-9293
Stan Appleton (sapp@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (205) 252-9871
FAX: (205) 581-9293
Brian Dowling (bdowling@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (205) 581-9242
Ken Franz (kfranz@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (713) 940-6516
Paul Messenger (pmessenger@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (713) 877-8975
Old National
Phone: (317) 575-9999
Parker, Smith & Feek
Jim Hamlin (jwhamlin@psfinc.com)
Phone: (425) 709-3756
FAX: (425) 709-7460
Cheryl Fischer (clfischer@psfinc.com)
Phone: (425) 709-3663
FAX: (425) 709-7460
Linda Lira (llira@psfinc.com)
Risk Services of Arkansas
Phone: (501) 666-6653
FAX: (501) 666-7168
Risk Solution Partners
Phone: (808) 954-7449
FAX: (808) 954-7444
Rutherfoord
Phone: (484) 588-2095
FAX: (610) 688-3924
Phone: (804) 915-5620
FAX: (804) 788-8944
Assured SRA
Steve Lange (steven_l@srains.com)
Phone: (913) 236-3028
FAX: (913) 831-3801
Lance Luther (lance_l@srains.com)
Phone: (913) 236-3011
Scott Insurance
Bruce Wilsie(bwilsie@scottins.com)
Phone: (540) 224-1779
FAX: (434) 455-8960
Phone: (865) 310-0140
FAX: (434) 455-8978
Simkiss & Block
Phone: (610) 727-5379
FAX: (610) 727-5414
Phone: (610) 727-5309
FAX: (610) 727-5414
Walter Mortensen Insurance
Michael Moore (mmoore@insurica.com)
Phone: (661) 316-5140
FAX: (661) 834-6662
Phone: (661) 316-5122
Wells Fargo
Phone: (213) 253-3340
Sam Conlee
Phone: (505) 254-4243
Willis Towers Watson
Phone: (763) 302-7105
FAX: (763) 302-7200
Phone: (312) 288-7151
FAX: (312) 621-6875
Phone: (763) 302-7202
Phone: (312) 302-7230
The Wooditch Company Insurance Services, Inc.
Dave Clark (dclark@wooditch.com)
Phone: (949) 553-9800
FAX: (949) 553-0670
Darby Cullen (dcullen@wooditch.com)
Phone: (949) 553-9800 x523
Woodruff - Sawyer
Gary McCann (gmccann@wsandcomcom)
Phone: (503) 416-7184
Michael Landucci (mlanducci@wsandcomcom)
Phone: (415) 402-6634